Reviews

For a dispensary you can kick back and relax in, Wheelhouse is the place to be...and it shows in our reviews.

Leave a Review

Carlos P

5/26/2020

Very fast delivery! Awesome service and product

Kirsten R

5/26/2020

Easy navigation in the online store. Easy curbside pick-up. Just wish there was an option to let the buyer know when an item became available again.

Paul D

5/25/2020

My Budtender was awesome. I'm a first time grower picking up clones and she gave all kinds of great advice. Tell her my girls are doing fine.

Pedro V

5/25/2020

Exellent service. Good prices. Curveside pick up is A + + from me. And then they have daily deals! Best in the area. Trust!

Angela M

5/24/2020

Lovely people!!!!

Dani B

5/23/2020

Curbside is great.

Carol L

5/22/2020

Excellent customer service AND delivery! Thanks for the help! I needed it a lot! Everyone is so kind and willing to help someone in pain.

Diomedes ABCMNXYZ

5/22/2020

It was my first time buying from a dispensary and I scored great. I had been buying schwag for so long from a friend, but I got tired of the bad ... More

It was my first time buying from a dispensary and I scored great. I had been buying schwag for so long from a friend, but I got tired of the bad quality, especially the phlegmish after effects. ~ It was so easy to order that I was stoked. Great quality. I even got a discount, which they have every day except Sunday. ~ Delivery was fast & courteous by a nice female driver. ~ Cash Only upon delivery.Less

420maj

5/22/2020

No Doubt Best Service & Prices in town In Town. That curve side pick up is killing it. Best idea ever. I'm just on my way for my herb. Greeat service... More

No Doubt Best Service & Prices in town In Town. That curve side pick up is killing it. Best idea ever. I'm just on my way for my herb. Greeat service overall.Less

Marie-Yvette I

5/21/2020

Love it!